Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Coming Soon...


New series of books by Jerrod S. Smelker


Michigan Monsters & Macabre

Spooky Short Stories: Series One


Each book in the series will have 8-10 short stories, each story centered in a Michigan town, and each one filled with spooky, scary and a few horrifying characters and adventures. 


 Will be available as ebook and paperback - Series 1 - Fall of 2018








Proud new member of the

Great Lakes Association of Horror Writers