Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Now Published...


New series of books by Jerrod S. Smelker



Michigan Monsters & Macabre

Spooky Short Stories: Series One


Each book in the series will have 10 short stories, each story centered in a Michigan town, in the fall around Halloween and each one filled with spooky, scary and a few horrifying characters and adventures. 


 Available as ebook and paperback - Series One








Proud member of the

Great Lakes Association of Horror Writers